This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies. More information

Bluffs Homes Real Estate Team
Century 21 Leading Edge Realty Inc., Brokerage "Independently Owned and Operated"
Visit us on Facebook
Our videos on YouTube

LOCAL PARTNERS DIRECTORY

This community based directory features local partners. Check out links to our go-to people for mortgages, renovation, design, shops, dining, kids camps and more. All from local independent small business partners that live and work in our community. We think you will agree, supporting local businesses helps build and sustain our wonderful community. This is a good start, we will build as we go. Please let us know if you work with another local business that should be featured. 

Thanks,

Mark, Scott & Andy

 

Kids Sports & Camps

Bluffs Performance: bluffsperformance.com

Live For Ball: liveforball.com

 

Branding/Logo Design/Eye-Catching Collateral 

Brenda MacDonald @ Jump Design: jumpdesign.ca

 

Chiropractor

Dr. Sean Foudy: FoudyChiropractic.ca

 

Jeweler

George Jewellers: facebook.com/georgejewellers

 

Photography

Jay Kerr Photography: jaykerrphotography.com

Michelle Quance Photography: MichelleQuance.com

 

Brewery

Camerons Brewing: cameronsbrewing.com

 

Builder

Inkpro Design Build Renovate: inkprodesignbuild.com

 

Interior Design, Staging

Time II Design: Ann Inkpen @ 416-884-4513

Rachel Poulter Interiors: RachelPoulterInteriors.com

 

Landscaping

McEldon Landscape & Design: dmlandscape.com

 

Barrister & Solicitors

Zinati Kay: ZinatiKay.com

Tofazzel Law: tofalaw.ca

Family Law- Jennifer Watson: gcwllp.com

 

Tax & Accounting

Nethercott & Company Chartered Accountant: office@nethercott.ca

BTAC Finance Inc.: 647-505-2006

 

Mortgages

The Mortgage Centre: Percy Gallegos mortgagecentre.com

 

Movers

AMJ Campbell Moving- Gary Kofoed gkofoed@amjcampbell.com

 

Restaurants, Food Service, Catering

Seraphia (Cliffcrest Plaza): Peter Captsis 416-264-8951

The Victorian Monkey: thevictorianmonkey.com

The Olde Stone Cottage Pub: stonecottagepub.com

The Tara Inn: tarainn.ca

The Birchcliff Coffee Bar: www.facebook.com/TheBirchcliff

adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Century 21 Leading Edge Realty Inc., Brokerage, independently owned & operated
Copyright © 2002-2019. All rights reserved.
Real Estate Internet Marketing by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies